• If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Stop wasting time looking for files and revisions. Connect your Gmail, DriveDropbox, and Slack accounts and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio will automatically organize all your file attachments. Learn more and claim your free account.

View
 

DemoCampOttawa5

Page history last edited by PBworks 12 years, 7 months ago

 

 

* Date: Monday, June 18, 2007 from 7pm to 9pm

* Location: The Clock Tower Pub 575 Bank Street (downstairs)

* Format for 6 demos: 2 minute introduction, 8 minute demo, 5 minutes for Q&A and discussion

 

What is DemoCamp?

 

Six demos by members of the Ottawa high tech community. Read more about it at AboutDemoCampOttawa.

 

Demos - Sign-up to demo here

 

If you've signed up for a demo - or have demoed - please add the following to your web site or blog.

 

Attendees

To sign up edit this wiki page adding your name, company, email and blog.

 

  1. Peter Childs (childs.peter @ gmail)
  2. Scott Annan, Mercury Grove
  3. Godfrey Lee (gdylee @ gmail.com)
  4. Nathan Rudyk market2world communications - home of The New Way Things Are blog
  5. Craig Fitzpatrick, Devshop.com )Uncommon Sense (for Software) (craig at devshop dot com)
  6. Monika Surma (monika.surma at gmail.com
  7. MattRoberts @ WesleyClover . com
  8. Laszlo Pandy, laszlok2 at gmail, blog
  9. Darcy Whyte darcy@Siteware.com
  10. Mark Stephenson
  11. Jason McLaren (jason at fnord dot ca)
  12. Andrew Moizer, EmbarrassmentTest.comhad a family engagement come up and can't make it. Good luck to everyone.
  13. Mitch Brisebois, SensoryMetrics
  14. CWiebe at TrackerRealm.com
  15. Feliks Welfeld Feliks_J_Welfeld aatt bigfoot ddoott com
  16. Anita Shrier (ashrier@ocri.ca) {http://www.ottawacapitalnetwork.ca/the_edge]
  17. Ian.Graham @ KlondikeConsulting . com
  18. Francis Moran inmedia.com (fmoran at inmedia.com)
  19. Dave Scollon (dscollon@ocri.ca)
  20. Glenn Campbell
  21. Adam Tait
  22. Peter Krug (peter @ peterkrug.net)
  23. Aydin Mirzaee - bOK Systems  - Who will you bOK today?
  24. Floyd Kelly (floyd.kelly @ colperf.com)
  25. Jane Porter (me@janeporter.ca)
  26. Dan Villeneuve - Northcode (Dan@Northcode.com)
  27. Jerome St-Louis (jerstlouis @ gmail.com) - ECERE Corporation 
  28. Marquis Cote (marquis at the other side .ca) - The Other Side 
  29. Don Kelly (karfai at gmail.com) - CodingDojo
  30. Scot Lemieux - Baby Gizmo™ Children Video Series
  31. Steve Fanjoy (sfanjoy at welchandco.ca) - Welch Consulting Group
  32. Sarah Roberts (sarahr@procom.ca)
  33. Shawn Simister (shawn@simister.ca)
  34. Cosmin Smeu (cosmin at cosmin.com) - cosmin.com
  35. Alain Fortier (alain.fortier@ca.fujitsu.com) - Fujitsu
  36. Emmett Hossack (ehossack@rogers.com)
  37. Shawn Woodtke (swoodtke at gmail.com)
  38. Chris Taggart (chris at christaggart.com)- CrowdSpark
  39. Ryan Lowe (blog AT ryanlowe.ca) - Ruby on Rails freelancer
  40. Rod Cater (rcater@mac.com)
  41. Scott Lake, jaded Pixel - tech.nologi.ca
  42. Martin Paquette (paquettem @ hotmail.com)
  43. Steve Fry (sdfry@ieee.org)
  44. Rowland Few (rfew at sce dot Carleton dot ca)
  45. Tim Goss - Northcode
  46. Bhupinder Singh (bsingh at levelplatforms dot com)
  47. Roy Abou Assaly (royassaly at gmail dot com)
  48. Andrew Clunis (orospakr at linux dot ca)

 

Shared Office Survey

 

Upcoming Events

 

Past Events