• If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Stop wasting time looking for files and revisions. Connect your Gmail, DriveDropbox, and Slack accounts and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio will automatically organize all your file attachments. Learn more and claim your free account.

View
 

BarCampTulsa

Page history last edited by designtastesgood@... 11 years, 10 months ago

 

 

BarCampTulsa

 

 

BarCampTulsa IS POSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE.

 

Follow latest updates on Twitter

 

Organizers

 

 

 

Attendees

If you want to participate or help organize, add your name to this list or contact JP Dubois barcamptulsa@gmail.com

  1. JP Dubois - barcamptulsa@gmail.com (Tulsa, OK)
  2. Parker Fleming - parker.fleming@gmail.com (Tulsa, OK)
  3. Gerald Buckley - gerald@grocio.com (Tulsa, OK)
  4. Shawn Gotcher - shawngotcher@uticapoint.com (Tulsa, OK)
  5. Michael Galloway - michael.galloway@gmail.com (Tulsa, OK)
  6. Matt Reiswig - matthewreiswig@yahoo.com (Jenks, OK)
  7. Mick Casper - mickcasper@gmail.com (Tulsa, OK)
  8. Chris Koenig - chris.koenig@microsoft.com (Frisco, TX)
  9. David Walker - david@davidlwalker.com (Tulsa, OK)
  10. Caleb Jenkins - blogger@calebjenkins.com (Dallas, TX - depending on the date) Developing UX
  11. Jonny Dover - jonny.dover@gmail.com (Little Rock, AR)
  12. Dylan Wilbanks - wnalyd@gmail.com (Seattle, WA) (may come depending on date)
  13. James Stansell - jstansel+bc@gmail.com (Tulsa, OK)
  14. Anthony Towry - anthonytowry@gmail.com (Oklahoma City, OK)
  15. Joseph Holsten - joseph@josephholsten.com (Tulsa, OK)
  16. giovanni gallucci - @giovanni/viewzi

 

If you'd like to see an open mailing list so the community can participate in organizing what is typically an open event, also add your name below.

  1. Joseph Holsten - joseph@josephholsten.com (Tulsa, OK)

 

 

Venue

As you may notice by following the link above, we don't have any idea where to have barcamp tulsa. Got an idea? Add it below.

 

Sponsors

Nobody wants to give JP Dubois money yet. If you want to give JP Dubois money, put your name below.